Home → Organizations: Management Board Members

Member Board Members

SCA Management Board Members As of May 2021

AK Azad Chowdhury
President, Bangladesh Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Om Romny
Director General, Institute of Technology Cambodia (ITC)
Wang Xi
Vice President, China Association for Science and Technology (CAST)
Mei-Yin Chou
Vice President, Academia Sinica
V. K. Malhotra
Member Secretary, Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR)
Agus Haryono
Acting Chairman, Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI)
KAJITA Takaaki
President, Science Council of Japan (SCJ)
Jang-Moo LEE
President, National Academy of Sciences (NAS)
Phang Siew Moi
Council member, Academy of Sciences Malaysia (ASM)
Thet Lwin
President, Myanmar Academy of Arts and Science (MAAS)
Regdel Duger
Vice President, Mongolian Academy of Science (MAS)
Sunil Babu Shrestha
Vice Chancellor, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)
Khalid Mahmood Khan
President, Pakistan Academy of Sciences (PAS)
Gregorio E. H. del Pilar
President, National Research Council of the Philippines (NRCP)
Hong Wanjin
Executive Director, Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
Priyan Dias
President, National Academy of Sciences Sri Lanka (NASSL)
Supawan Tantayanon
President, Science Society of Thailand (SST)
Le Thi Viet Lam
Deputy Director General, Department of International Cooperation
Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

Member, Science Council of Japan (SCJ)