List of participants (Tentative)

Frans Berkhout	Interim Director, Future Earth(Session1 Speaker Online)
Yukio Himiyama	Professor of Geography, Hokkaido University of Education, Japan (Session1 Speaker, Member, Organizing Committee)
Fumiko Kasuga	Vice President, Science Council of Japan(Member, Organizing Committee)
Takashi Onishi	President, Science Council of Japan (Member, Organizing Committee)
Eun-Kyung Park	Chair, Korean National Committee on ESD for UNESCO, Korea (Session 2 Speaker, Member, Organizing Committee)
R.B. Singh	Professor, Department of Geography, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India (Session 2 Speaker)
Kaoru Sugihara	Senior Professor, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies, Japan (Session1 Speaker, Member, Organizing Committee)
Kazuhiko Takemoto	Director,Institute for Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS)(Address)
Kazuhiko Takeuchi	Senior Vice-Rector, United Nations University (Chair, Organizing Committee)
Tetsuzo Yasunari	Director-General, ResearchInstitute for Humanity and Nature, Japan (Session1 Speaker, Member, Organizing Committee)